Executive Team

Noel Lenihan - Managing Director

E-mail: noel.lenihan@apg.net

Direct Tel: +44 207 645 4602

Mobile: +44 7738 958393

 

Garry Bright - Director

Email: garry.bright@apg.net

Direct Tel: +44 207 456 0550

Mobile: +44 7739 318720

David Martin - Director

Email: david.martin@apg.net 

Direct Tel: +44 207 456 0547

Mobile: +44 7976 439722

 

Kate Barker - Head of Finance

E-mail: kate.barker@pscinsurance.co.uk

Direct Tel: +44 1204 372 555

Mobile: +44 7548 880906

Dean Cain - Head of Compliance

E-mail: dean.cain@pscinsurance.co.uk

Direct Tel +44 207 456 0548

Mobile +44 7986 437 693  

Chris McColl - Business Support Manager

E-mail: chris.mccoll@apg.net

Direct Tel: +44 207 456 0583

Mobile: +44 7498 963904

Gus Newell - Head of Claims & Projects

E-mail: gus.newell@pscinsurance.co.uk

Direct Tel: +44 203 3961 8803

Mobile: +44 7903 858830

Robert Withers - Broker / Producer

E-mail: robert.withers@apg.net

Direct Tel: +44 207 456 0585

Mobile: +44 7968 628964

 

75 King William Street

London

EC4N 7BE

Telephone 44 207 4560500
Facsimile   44 207 4560600

Alsford Page & Gems Limited is a registered Lloyd’s Broker and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Ref: 313489)